Week 9 Art Experience Care Package

I decided to make an Art Care Package for my grandmother. She lives in Garden Grove and I thought that she would appreciate me sending her some art. I started off by creating three pieces of origami. I made a dog, a rocket and a hat. I drew eyes, a tongue and a nose on the dog because with the facial features it would be hard to make out what it was. I also added some designs to the hat so that it was not so boring. After going to the Brewery Art Walk over the weekend I came out with some stickers, handouts and a map which I included in the care package. I am sure that my grandmother will appreciate me sending her something in the mail since this is the first time that I have done so. I look forward to getting a call from her soon.

Leave a Reply

